The Mosquito Bowl

A Game of Life and Death in World War II
Unabridged
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2022, All copies in use.

"Buzz Bissinger's Friday Night Lights is an American classic. With The Mosquito Bowl, he is back with a true story even more colorful and profound. This book too is destined to become a classic. I devoured it." John Grisham

An extraordinary, untold story of the Second World War in the vein of Unbroken and The Boys in…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title