The Leopard Behind the Moon

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings

No one knows what lies beyond the magical village door, but Ezomo is determined to find out. Mayonn Paasewe-Valchev's debut is an unforgettable coming-of-age story about friendship, family, and long-standing traditions. The power of storytelling comes to life in this novel perfect for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly, Tracey…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title