The New David Espinoza

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I've Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Peña. David Espinoza is tired of being messed with. When a video of him getting knocked down by a bully's slap goes viral at the end of…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title